2019 Music on Main Concert Series

Journey to downtown North Myrtle Beach to delight in the sounds of a live band on Main Street.  Families are encouraged to come downtown after work or after a long day on the beach to experience the many restaurants of Main Street, listen to live music, shop, and dance 'til you drop.  If you are planning a stay between May and September, we invite you to kick back and unwind with us in your beach chair on Main Street. 

Concert Information:
Horseshoe: 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

All Concerts are from 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Admission: FREE
Bring a Beach Chair
All Ages Welcome!

2019 Music on Main Schedule:

Sponsored by: Coastal Carolina National Bank

May

Thursday, May 16 – Envision (Beach/Motown)

Thursday, May 23 –  The Tim Clark Band (Variety)

Thursday, May 30 – Hip Pocket (Variety)

June

Thursday, June 6 – Painted Man (Variety)

Thursday, June 13 – The Entertainers (Beach)

Thursday, June 20 – Black Glass (70’s & 80’s Arena Rock)

Thursday, June 27 – The Blackwater Rhythm and Blues Band (Beach, Blues)

July

Thursday, July 4 – Tru Sol (Variety, Dance)

Thursday, July 11 – Jim Quick and Coastline (Variety)

Thursday, July 18 – Bullfrog Band (Classic, Modern Rock)

Thursday, July 25 – Too Much Sylvia (Variety)

August

Thursday, August 1 – Craig Sorrells Project (Classic Rock, Variety)

Thursday, August 8 – Silk Groove (Motown, Beach)

Thursday, August 15 – The Tonez (Variety)

Thursday, August  22 –Part Time Party Band (Beach, Variety)

Thursday, August 29 – Chocolate Chip (Top 40)

September

Thursday, September 5 – Chairmen of the Board (Beach)

Thursday, September 12 – Band on Fire (Variety)

Thursday, September 19 – The Embers (Beach)

Thursday, September 26 – NTranze (Variety, Dance)

For day of event weather information call the “Rec Check” hotline at (843) 280-5594 ext. 3. For other music concerts, checkout our Mayfest on Main and Sounds of Summer Concert Series.

2019 Music on Main Concert Series
From 05/16/2019 to 10/26/2019
Start @ 07:00 PM
Click for more info