Visitors Guide

Order your free copy
Visitor's Guide

2017 Music on Main Concert Series

Journey to downtown North Myrtle Beach to delight in the sounds of a live band on Main Street.  Families are encouraged to come downtown after work or after a long day on the beach to experience the many restaurants of Main Street, listen to live music, shop, and dance 'til you drop.  If you are planning a stay between May 18th and October 5th, we invite you to kick back and unwind with us in your beach chair on Main Street. 

Concert Information:
Main Street: 202 Main Street, North Myrtle Beach
Horseshoe: 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

All Concerts are from 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Admission: FREE
Bring a Beach Chair
All Ages
 

2017 Concert Schedule: 
Music on Main Concert Series

 

Thursday, May 18 (Main Street)

Thursday, May 25 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, June 1 (Main Street)

Thursday, June 8 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, June 15 (Main Street)

Thursday, June 22 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, June 29 (Main Street)

Thursday, July 6 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, July 13 (Main Street)

Thursday, July 20 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, July 27 (Main Street)

Thursday, August 3 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, August 10 (Main Street)

Thursday, August 17 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, August 24 (Main Street)

Thursday, August 31 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, September 7 (Main Street)

Thursday, September 14 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, September 21 (Main Street)

Thursday, September 28 (Horseshoe)

Thursday, October 5 (Horseshoe)

2017 Music on Main Concert Series
From 05/18/2017 to 10/05/2017
Start @ 07:00 PM
Click for more info